Contact Us

SES Vietnam Exhibiton Services Co., Ltd
Unit 701, Flr 7, Itaxa House, 126 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai St.
Ward 6, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 8 3930 7618
Fax: +84 8 3930 7616
Email: propakvietnam@ubm.com
Website: www.vietallworld.com

Overseas Exhibition Services Ltd
12th Floor Westminster Tower
3 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7SP, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7840 2100
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7840 2111
Email: exhibit@oesallworld.com
Website: allworldexhibitions.com
International Expo Management Pte Ltd
10 Kallang Avenue, #09-16 Aperia Tower 2,
Singapore 339510
Tel: +84 8 3932 0177 / 3932 6339
Fax: +84 8 3932 5789
Email: enquiry@iemallworld.com
 
VCCI Exhibition Service Co., Ltd
171 Vo Thi Sau Street District 3
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 8 3932 0177/ 3932 6339
Fax: +84 8 3932 5789
Email: events@vietcham-expo.com
Website: www.vietcham-expo.com
 

Please do not hesitate to contact the team members of  ProPak Vietnam 2017 if you require any assistance on the following matters:
Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship
Ms. Selena Nguyen
(Vietnam)
Tel: +84 8 3930 7618
Email: selena.nguyen@ubm.com
 
Mr. Davin Er 
(Asia) 
Tel: +65 6233 6777
Email: davin@iemallworld.com
 
Mr. Marek Szandrowski
(India & Rest of the world)
Tel: +44 20 7840 2108
Email: mszandrowski@oesallworld.com
 
 
Marketing and Visitor Management 
Ms. Celine Dong
Marketing Manager
Tel: +84 8 3930 7618
Email: celine.dong@ubm.com
 
Media Relations
Ms. Joey Tran
PR and Conference Executive
Tel: +84 8 3930 7618 
Email: conference@ubm.com
 
Operations and Logistics 
Mr. Jack Luong
Operation Manager
Tel: +84 8 3930 7618
Email: jack.luong@ubm.com
PROPAK VIETNAM 2017 - QUICK FACTS
8800 Sqm/Exhibition Area  401 Exhibitors| From 21 countries / regions 7972 Trade Visitors| From 29 countries/ regions 11 International Group Pavilions