Contact Us

UBM - VES
10th Flr, Ha Phan Building
17-17A-19, Ton That Tung Street, District 1, HCM, VN
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Fax:+84 28 3622 2527
Email: propakvietnam@ubm.com
Website: ubm.com/global-reach/our-locations/vietnam

UBM - Allworld
12th Floor Westminster Tower
3 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7SP, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7840 2100
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7840 2111
Email: exhibit@oesallworld.com
Website: allworldexhibitions.com
International Expo Management Pte Ltd
10 Kallang Avenue, #09-16 Aperia Tower 2,
Singapore 339510
Tel: +84 8 3932 0177 / 3932 6339
Fax: +84 8 3932 5789
Email: enquiry@iemallworld.com
 
 
 

Please do not hesitate to contact the team members of  ProPak Vietnam 2017 if you require any assistance on the following matters:
Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship
Ms. Selena Nguyen
(Vietnam)
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: selena.nguyen@ubm.com
 
Mr. Davin Er 
(Asia) 
Tel: +65 6233 6777
Email: davin@iemallworld.com
 
Mr. Marek Szandrowski
(India & Rest of the world)
Tel: +44 20 7840 2108
Email: mszandrowski@oesallworld.com
 
 
Marketing and Visitor Management 
Ms. Celine Dong
Marketing Manager
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: celine.dong@ubm.com
 
Media Relations
Ms. Joey Tran
PR and Conference Executive
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: conference@ubm.com
 
Operations and Logistics 
Mr. Jack Luong
Operation Manager
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: jack.luong@ubm.com
PROPAK VIETNAM 2017 - QUICK FACTS
8800 Sqm/Exhibition Area  401 Exhibitors| From 21 countries / regions 7972 Trade Visitors| From 29 countries/ regions 11 International Group Pavilions