Contact Us

UBM - SES VIETNAM EXHIBITION SERVICES COMPANY LTD
10th Flr, Ha Phan Building
17-17A-19, Ton That Tung Street, District 1, HCM, VN                 Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Fax:+84 28 3622 2527
Email: propakvietnam@ubm.com
Website: www.ubmvietnam.com

 

 

 

 

            UBM - ALL WORD
 
 
 
 

Please do not hesitate to contact the team members of  ProPak Vietnam 2017 if you require any assistance on the following matters:
Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship
Ms. Selena Nguyen (Vietnam)
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: selena.nguyen@ubm.com
 
Mr. Davin Er (Asia) 
Tel: +65 6233 6777
Email: davin.er@ubm.com
 
Mr. Marek Szandrowski
(India & Rest of the world)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7560 4321
Email: marek.szandrowski@ubm.com
 
 
Marketing and Visitor Management 
Ms. Celine Dong
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: celine.dong@ubm.com
 
Media Relations
Ms. Daphne Tran
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: daphne.tran@ubm.com
 
Operations and Logistics 
Ms. Tracy Nguyen
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: tracy.nguyen@ubm.com
 
Ms. Rosie Tran
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: rosie.tran@ubm.com

 

 
PROPAK VIETNAM 2018 - QUICK FACTS
9000 Sqm/Exhibition Area  496 Exhibitors| From 31 countries / regions 8223 Trade Visitors| From 36 countries/ regions 8 International Group Pavilions